Jazzamatazz - Planet Of HipHopcrisy 22

Jazzamatazz - Planet Of HipHopcrisy 22

0 0 hace 4 meses
Bombshell Radio Jazzamatazz Double Header Today 2pm-4pm EST 8pm -10pm BST 11am-1pm PDT bombshellradio.com Today's Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)
Funky breaks, samples & rhymes from the rappers,groups & pioneers of hip-hop's golden era. Volume 22.
OldSchoolHipHop, #HipHop, #Rap, #OldSchool, #Hip-hop/Rap, #undergroundhiphop, #breaks,,#beats

1 Concerto Of The Desperado The Roots
2 Pop's Rap Common (feat. Pop)
3 I Cram To Understand You MC Lyte
4 I Get Physical Pete Rock ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Help